Contact Us/Directions

CHURCH ADDRESS:

Ascent Church

29823 Troutdale Scenic Drive in Evergreen, CO 80439

303-674-3766

www.AscentChurch.co


Office Hours

Monday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tuesday Closed

Wednesday-Friday 9:00 am to 4:00pm

Please call 303-674-3766 before coming to be sure someone is available to assist you.


BASE CAMP (Teen Outreach Center)

29997 Buffalo Park Road Evergreen, CO 80439


For General Questions, please e-mail contactus@ascentchurch.co.


STAFF EMAILS:

John Morlan, Lead Pastor: john@ascentchurch.co

Matt Moore, NextGen Pastor: matt@ascentchurch.co

Kerry Cox, Leader of Worship Arts: kerry@ascentchurch.co

Julie Morlan, Director of MOPS: julie@ascentchurch.co

Victoria Taylor, Director of Women's Ministries: women@ascentchurch.co

Judy Morrison, Executive Administrator: contactus@ascentchurch.co

Khara Campbell, Community Relations: relations@ascentchurch.co

Shelley Hall, Compassion Ministries: love@ascentchurch.co

Sharon Regan, NextSteps: NextSteps@ascentchurch.co


Please Like Us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/WeLoveEvergreen

Please Like Us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/StudentsInEvergreen